Posted by: Pritam Danve | June 28, 2009

6030 Feedback


6030 is an initiative taken up by the MAAC Student Council, is successfully over!

Here are some feedbacks on the event

  • This event helps us a lot to understanding the industry briefly, and at what does the industry demand. – Shubham Gupta
  • I came to know a lot about photography, different types and many other features of camera. – Arindam Saha
  • It gave me complete brief knowledge of what in general I didn’t have. – Shibani Sharma
  • I got answers to lot of questions. I was satisfied with the seminar. – Ekta Parmar
  • 6030 is great help for students. We acquire a lot of knowledge and also we get to know more about in and out of the profession. – Rup Sarkar
  • I got more then expectations. – Sumit Sarkar
  • From story telling seminar I got know better ways and more expressive ways of telling stories. – Surbhit
  • The story telling seminar gave me a good path to think and write concepts as well as stories. – Russel Campos
  • I got encouraged to be an art director. It allowed me to see things in different manner. To understand things and see others point of view. – Siddharth Sharma
  • I am satisfied with all the answers and content of the seminar. –Vinayak
  • The seminar was good approach for me and gave me lot of information about art direction. – Atul Jain
  • I got the purpose and motive to create and art. – Romil Surana
  • Time for the seminar needs to be more as there is lot to cover up. – Ramanchakar
  • Theorotical knowledge was good but practical examples could have been more… I loved it otherwise. – Bhavna Gidwani
  • It increases my interest in this field ever more. I enjoyed and gained info about movies in short time. – Hema Sajnani
  • It helped us to gather certain knowledge about our profession. – Rupjyoti Sarkar
  • Gained a lot of info apart from course studies. – Prateek
  • This seminar gave me new perspective to my career. – Ankur Shrivastav
  • It helped me as I received info about softwares concerning my showreels. – Sanjit Prasad
  • I enjoyed it a lot. My self confidence has increased too. – Jai
  • I’m looking forward for such events, it builds confidence and increases my knowledge. – Sushil Thapa
  • This is very good experience for me. – Yuvraj Bhagat
  • A good exposure to knowledge that cannot be learnt in regular lectures. – Pratik Kalani
  • I got to know minute things which nobody ever observes. It was explained nicely to us and it was an intractive session. – Saloni Fotariya
  • It made my views clear for drawing and sketching. – Shibani Sharma
  • It helped me understanding staging, timing and that drawing is not all that important. – Sejal Panchal
  • Its important to know that knowledge was shared…and there can be no better way then this. – Shruti Cheda
  • I got the knowledge that I can do animation without drawing and I will pass on the knowledge. – Tarun Bhatia
  • It makes the concepts clearer and inspires us do good job. – Harsh
  • It helped me for production management that helps me to grow faster in this field. – Ashish Anand
  • I got lot of input on production management. – Rajpal
  • It gives us knowledge and insight about this field. – Anisha Motilal

Leave a comment

Categories